The Vicar

Rev’d Canon Charles Jenkin, 18 Kingsfield Avenue, Ipswich, IP1 3TA
Tel: 07789 633315    Email: charlesjenkin60@gmail.com

Director of Music

Mr Christopher Borrett,         Email: music.stmaryletower@gmail.com

Elders

Mrs Hilary Norman,       Tel: 01394 273544     Email:  hilarynorman41@gmail.com
Mrs Cathy Moss,            Tel: 01473 286113
Mr Richard Hanley,        Tel: 01473 425118      Email: richard.hanley3@ntlworld.com
Mrs Eunice Forsyth        Tel: 01473 677508      Email: eunicehannah19@hotmail.com
Mrs Sonia Docherty       Tel: 01473 280822      Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Churchwarden

Mrs Jo Jones,      Email: churchwarden@stmaryletower.org.uk

Secretary PCC

Mrs Rowena Harland,       Email: row.harland@btinternet.com

Finance Committee

Rev’d Canon Charles Jenkin (Vicar)
Mrs Sonia Docherty (Donations Administrator)
Mrs Jo Jones (Churchwarden)

Donations Administrator

Mrs Sonia Docherty,     Tel: 01473 280822      Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Organist and Assistant Director of Music

Mr William Baldry,     Tel: 07783 040701      Email: will.baldry@yahoo.co.uk

Steeple Keeper

Mr Owen Claxton,     Tel: 01473 785780      Email: opc2fre@yahoo.co.uk

Master of the Ringers

Mr David Potts,     Tel: 01449 771352      Email: davidpotts@sky.com

Tower Secretary

Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429      Email: mail@stephencheek.com

Sunday School

Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email: hmadair@doctors.org.uk

Youth Groups

Mrs Vicky Faull,     Tel: 01473 420762      Email: vicky.moss@smhp.nhs.uk

Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Mary Baldry,     Tel: 01473 725802      Email: marybaldry55@btinternet.com

Safeguarding Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Purbrook,     Tel: 01473 749070     Email: sarah@purbrook.org.uk

Electoral Roll Officer

Mrs Carolyn Heyburn,     Tel: 01473 839797     Email:  cjhnow@tiscali.co.uk

Sanctuary Guild

Mrs H Norman,     Tel: 01394 273544     Email:  hilarynorman41@gmail.com

Flowers

Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email: hmadair@doctors.org.uk

Webmaster

Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429   Email:webmaster@stmaryletower.org.uk

Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving