All General Enquiries

Email: parishoffice@stmaryletower.org.uk

The Vicar

St Mary-le-Tower is in a short interregnum until 4th October. Please contact the churchwardens during this time.
Mrs Jo Jones,      Tel: 07813 543587 Email: churchwarden@stmaryletower.org.uk
Mrs Sonia Docherty, Tel: 07376 551764 Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Director of Music

Mr Christopher Borrett,         Email: music.stmaryletower@gmail.com

Grand Christmas Tree Festival Co-ordinator

Tracy Bose, Email: GCTF@stmaryletower.org.uk

Elders

Mrs Hilary Norman,       Tel: 01394 273544     Email:  hilarynorman41@gmail.com
Mrs Cathy Moss,             Tel: 01473 286113
Mr Richard Hanley,        Tel: 01473 425118      Email: richard.hanley@stmaryletower.org.uk
Mrs Sonia Docherty        Tel: 07376 551764      Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Churchwardens

Mrs Jo Jones,      Tel: 07813 543587 Email: churchwarden@stmaryletower.org.uk
Mrs Sonia Docherty, Tel: 07376 551764 Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Tower House

Sonia Docherty – Interim Manager Email: info@towerhousecommunity.org.uk

PCC Secretary

Rosemary Caudle, Email: pipstone@me.com

Finance Committee

Mrs Jo Jones (Churchwarden) Tel: 07813 543587 Email: churchwarden@stmaryletower.org.uk
Mrs Sonia Docherty (Donations Administrator) Tel: 07376 551764 Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Donations Administrator

Mrs Sonia Docherty,      Tel: 07376 551764      Email: sonia.docherty1@gmail.com

Organist and Assistant Director of Music

Mr William Baldry,     Tel: 07783 040701      Email: will.baldry@yahoo.co.uk

Social Media & Digital Communications Secretary

Mrs Emma-Kate Thompson   Email: socialmedia@stmaryletower.org.uk

Steeple Keeper

Mr Owen Claxton,     Tel: 01473 785780      Email: opc2fre@yahoo.co.uk

Master of the Ringers

Mr David Potts,     Tel: 01449 771352      Email: davidpotts@sky.com

Tower Secretary

Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429      Email: mail@stephencheek.com

Sunday School

Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email: hmadair@doctors.org.uk

Youth Groups

Mrs Vicky Faull,     Tel: 01473 420762      Email: vicky.moss@smhp.nhs.uk

Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Mary Baldry,     Tel: 01473 725802      Email: marybaldry55@btinternet.com

Safeguarding Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Purbrook,     Tel: 01473 749070     Email: sarah@purbrook.org.uk

Electoral Roll Officer

Mrs Carolyn Heyburn,     Tel: 01473 839797     Email:  cjhnow@hotmail.com

Sanctuary Guild

Mrs H Norman,     Tel: 01394 273544     Email:  hilarynorman41@gmail.com

Flowers

Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email: hmadair@doctors.org.uk

Webmaster

Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429   Email:webmaster@stmaryletower.org.uk

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Donate to St Mary-le-Tower