All General Enquiries


The Vicar

Tom Mumford
please use this contact form

Director of Music

Mr Christopher Borrett,         Email:

Grand Christmas Tree Festival Co-ordinator

Tracy Bose, Email:


Mrs Hilary Norman,       Tel: 01394 273544     Email:
Mrs Cathy Moss,             Tel: 01473 286113
Mr Richard Hanley,        Tel: 01473 425118      Email:
Mrs Sonia Docherty        Tel: 07376 551764      Email:


Mrs Jo Jones,      Tel: 07813 543587 Email:
Mrs Sonia Docherty, Tel: 07376 551764 Email:

Tower House

Sonia Docherty – Interim Manager Email:

PCC Secretary

Rosemary Caudle, Email:

Finance Committee

Mrs Jo Jones (Churchwarden) Tel: 07813 543587 Email:
Mrs Sonia Docherty (Donations Administrator) Tel: 07376 551764 Email:

Donations Administrator

Mrs Sonia Docherty,      Tel: 07376 551764      Email:

Organist and Assistant Director of Music

Mr William Baldry,     Tel: 07783 040701      Email:

Social Media & Digital Communications Secretary

Mrs Emma-Kate Thompson   Email:

Steeple Keeper

Mr Owen Claxton,     Tel: 01473 785780      Email:

Master of the Ringers

Mr David Potts,     Tel: 01449 771352      Email:

Tower Secretary

Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429      Email:

Sunday School

Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email:

Youth Groups

Mrs Vicky Faull,     Tel: 01473 420762      Email:

Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Mary Baldry,     Tel: 01473 725802      Email:

Safeguarding Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Purbrook,     Tel: 01473 749070     Email:

Electoral Roll Officer

Mrs Carolyn Heyburn,     Tel: 01473 839797     Email:

Sanctuary Guild

Mrs H Norman,     Tel: 01394 273544     Email:


Mrs Sue Adair,     Tel: 01473 251618      Email:


Mr Stephen Cheek,     Tel: 01206 230429

Donate to St Mary-le-Tower